Sandy Schneider
Verfügungsgebäude 1C, Room 1.41

T: +49 (0) 355 69 20 38

Scholarship Holders

Sanjit Kumar Saha M. Sc.
Verfügungsgebäude 1C, Room 1.07

Guest Researchers

Yousef Younes M. Sc.
Verfügungsgebäude 1C, Room 1.07

T: +49 (0) 355 69 2955

Scientific Assistants

Alexander Stahl M.Sc.
Verfügungsgebäude 1C, Room 1.08

T: +49 (0) 355 69 2952

Rrezart Murtezaj M.Sc.
Verfügungsgebäude 1C, Room 1.10

T: +49 (0) 355 69 3213

Dipl.-Math. Markus Huber
Lehrgebäude 3A, Room 250

T: +49 (0) 355 69 2532

Technical staff

Dipl.-Ing. Ekkehard Schwaar
Verfügungsgebäude 1C, Room 1.05

T: +49 (0) 355 69 2711

This website uses cookies. There are two types of cookies: The first type supports the basic functionality of our website. The second allows us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing pseudonymised user data. Since this second type is technically not required to run the website, you can withdraw your consent to those cookies at any time. For more information please visit our pages on data protection.


These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.


For statistical reasons, we use the platform Matomo to analyse the user flow with the help of website users‘ pseudonymised data. This allows us to optimize website content.

Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo