Team

Professor

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Hon. Prof. (NUST) Dieter Bestle
bestle(at)b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 3024
F +49 (0) 355 69 3038

Sekräterin

Peggy Fobo
fobo(at)b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 3023
F +49 (0) 355 69 3038

Akademische Mitarbeiter

Christian Boblenz
boblenz(at)b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 4085

Philipp Sigmund
sigmund@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 4088

Chen-Xiang Chao
chen-xiang.chao@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 4086

David Göbel
goebel(at)b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 5150

Michael Lockan
michael.lockan(at)b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 5146

Malte Niehoff
niehoff@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 5148

Xue Rui
ruixue@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 5149

Jose Urbano
urbanoca(at)b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 5147

Markus Bergold (extern)
markus.m.bergold@daimler.com
T +49 (0) 7031 90 47628

Simon Extra (extern)
SimonKarl.Extra(at)b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 5147

Marco Hendler (extern)
marco.hendler(at)b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 5148

Timo Hofmann(extern)

timo.t.hofmann@daimler.com

T +49 (0) 7031 90 77934

Dmitrij Ivanov (extern)
Dmitrij.Ivanov(at)b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 4086

Màrton Kuslits (extern)
mechanik@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 3023

Maximilian Rasch (extern)
maximilian.rasch@daimler.com
T +49 (0) 7031 90 78426

Technische Mitarbeiter

Lutz Anklam
anklam(at)b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 355 69 2935

Andreas Nicko
T +49 (0) 355 69 4126