Founded in December 2009, the German-Polish Centre for Public Law and Environ-mental Network (GP PLEN) is a common scientific institution of Brandenburg University of Technology (BTU) Cottbus - Senftenberg and the University of Wrocław. The major bodies of GP PLEN are on the German side, the Centre for Law and Administration (ZfRV) of the BTU Cottbus - Senftenberg, and on the Polish side, the Faculty of Law, Administration and Economics (WPAiE) of the University of Wrocław. GP PLEN is under the supervision of the President of the BTU Cottbus - Senftenberg and the Rector of the Alma Mater of Wrocław.

The objective of GP PLEN is the generation and consolidation of knowledge from the legal systems of both countries as well as the implementation of transboundary research projects in the areas of public law, administrative sciences and environmental protection, with an additional interdisciplinary approach.

In addition to the acquisition of funding sources to finance the research activity, a cooperation in the field of publications and the exchange of cadres and PhD-students between the two universities is intended.

The activities of GP PLEN involve activities such as conferences, symposia and cor-responding publications.

This website uses cookies. There are two types of cookies: The first type supports the basic functionality of our website. The second allows us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing pseudonymised user data. Since this second type is technically not required to run the website, you can withdraw your consent to those cookies at any time. For more information please visit our pages on data protection.

Mandatory

These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.

Statistic

For statistical reasons, we use the platform Matomo to analyse the user flow with the help of website users‘ pseudonymised data. This allows us to optimize website content.

Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo

Das im Dezember 2009 gegründete  German-Polish Centre for Public Law and Environmental Network (GP PLEN) ist eine gemeinsame wissenschaftliche Einrichtung der Brandenburgischen Technischen Universität (BTU) Cottbus - Senftenberg und der  Universität Wroclaw (Breslau). Wesentliche Träger von GP PLEN sind auf deutscher Seite das Zentrum für Rechts- und Verwaltungswissenschaften (ZfRV) der BTU Cottbus - Senftenberg und auf polnischer Seite die  Fakultät für Rechts- und Verwaltungswissenschaften sowie Ökonomie (WPAiE) der Universität Wroclaw. Die gemeinsame Einrichtung steht unter der Aufsicht des Präsidenten der BTU Cottbus - Senftenberg und des Rektors der Breslauer Alma Mater.

Ziel von GP PLEN ist die Generierung und Vertiefung von Wissen aus den Rechtsordnungen beider Länder sowie die Durchführung grenzüberschreitender Forschungsprojekte auf den Gebieten des Öffentlichen Rechts, der Verwaltungswissenschaften und des Umweltschutzes, auch mit interdisziplinärem Aspekt.

Neben der Einwerbung von Drittmitteln zur Finanzierung der Forschungstätigkeit ist eine Zusammenarbeit im Bereich von Publikationen sowie der Austausch von Kadern und Doktoranden zwischen beiden Universitäten avisiert.

Die Aktivitäten von GP PLEN spiegeln sich u. a. in Tagungen, Symposien sowie in entsprechenden Publikationen wider.

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Diese haben zwei Funktionen: Zum einen sind sie erforderlich für die grundlegende Funktionalität unserer Website. Zum anderen können wir mit Hilfe der Cookies unsere Inhalte für Sie immer weiter verbessern. Hierzu werden pseudonymisierte Daten von Website-Besuchern gesammelt und ausgewertet. Das Einverständnis in die Verwendung der technisch nicht notwendigen Cookies können Sie jeder Zeit wiederrufen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie auf unseren Seiten zum Datenschutz.

Erforderlich

Diese Cookies werden für eine reibungslose Funktion unserer Website benötigt.

Statistik

Für den Zweck der Statistik betreiben wir die Plattform Matomo, auf der mittels pseudonymisierter Daten von Websitenutzern der Nutzerfluss analysiert und beurteilt werden kann. Dies gibt uns die Möglichkeit Websiteinhalte zu optimieren.

Name Zweck Ablauf Typ Anbieter
_pk_id Wird verwendet, um ein paar Details über den Benutzer wie die eindeutige Besucher-ID zu speichern. 13 Monate HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Wird benutzt, um die Informationen der Herkunftswebsite des Benutzers zu speichern. 6 Monate HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Kurzzeitiges Cookie, um vorübergehende Daten des Besuchs zu speichern. 30 Minuten HTML Matomo