former assistants

edda kurz 1993-1997

fritz talle 1993-1999

peter möller 1994-2000

dr. thomas fietz 1994-2004

dr. christian gänshirt 1998-2004

leslie morris 1999-2004

beate engelhorn 2000-2005

kristien ring 2000-2005

richard knoll 2003-2009

michael tümmers 2004-2009

francesca saetti 2005-2006

julia zillich 2005-2011

henri präger 2005-2011

norbert kling 2008-2012

belinda rukschcio 2011-2016

This website uses cookies. There are two types of cookies: The first type supports the basic functionality of our website. The second allows us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing pseudonymised user data. Since this second type is technically not required to run the website, you can withdraw your consent to those cookies at any time. For more information please visit our pages on data protection.


These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.


For statistical reasons, we use the platform Matomo to analyse the user flow with the help of website users‘ pseudonymised data. This allows us to optimize website content.

Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo