DirectorDr. Marita MüllerCentral Campus, Main Building, HG 1.06T +49 (0) 355 69-3206marita.mueller(at)b-tu.de

Research PR Officer (absent) Kristin Ebert, MSc Central Campus, Main Building, HG 1.08 T +49 (0) 355 69-2115 kristin.ebert(at)b-tu.de

Social Media Officer Josefine Kahle Central Campus, Main Building, HG 1.27 T +49 (0) 355 69-2215 josefine.kahle@b-tu.de

Location OfficerRalf-Peter WitzmannCampus Senftenberg, Building 2, Room 2.223T +49 (0) 35 73 85-283ralf-peter.witzmann(at)b-tu.de

Cross-Media EditorJanina Biell, M.A.Central Campus, Main Building, HG 1.27T +49 (0) 355 69-2609 janina.biell(at)b-tu.de

Public Relations Officer Susett Tanneberger, M.A. Central Campus, Main Building, HG 1.07, T +49 (0) 35569-3126, susett.tanneberger(at)b-tu.de

Research PR Officer Kathrin Schlüßler Central Campus, Main Building, HG 1.08 T +49 (0) 355 69-2115 kathrin.schluessler(at)b-tu.de

Webcontrolling/SEO/Projektmanagement online Benedikt Stahl, M.A. Central Campus, Main Building, HG 1.07 T +49 (0) 355 69-3124 benedikt.stahl(at)b-tu.de

EmployeeMarketing, Corporate Design Melanie Seeber Central Campus, Main Building, HG 1.05 T +49 (0) 355 69-2067 melanie.seeber(at)b-tu.de

Administration, Logistics/Sales Carmen Richter Central Campus, Main Building, HG 1.28 T +49 (0) 355 69-3114 carmen.richter(at)b-tu.de

This website uses cookies. Those have two functions: On the one hand they are providing basic functionality for this website. On the other hand they allow us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing anonymized user data. You can redraw your consent to using these cookies at any time. Find more information regarding cookies on our Data Protection Declaration and regarding us on the Imprint.

Mandatory

These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.

statistic

Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo