Mitarbeiter

Email: vorname.nachname[at]b-tu.de

Dipl.-Ing. Holger Sparr
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum 4.106
holger.sparr@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 476

Daniela Schob M. Eng.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum 4.106
daniela.schob@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 416

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Rainer Franke
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum 4.106
rainer.franke@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 476

Dr.-Ing. Robert Roszak
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum 4.106
robert.roszak@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 476

Philipp Maasch B. Eng.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum 4.105
philipp.Maasch@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 416

Lukas Richter M. Eng.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum 4.106
lukas.richter@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 476

Grazyna Olszewska M. Eng.
PhD Stipendiatin

Raum 4.106
grazyna.olszewska@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 476