The educational EU Programm Erasmus+

Erasmus+ is the EU Programme in the fields of education, training, youth and sports for the period 2014-2020.

In the field of higher education, Erasmus+ supports the following Key Actions so-called targeting cooperation with Partner Countries:

  • Key Action 1: International credit mobility of individuals
  • Key Action 2: capacity building
  • Key Action 3: policy dialogue

The LEONARDO-Office Brandenburg takes part within Key Action 1 by offering traineeships abroad for students and graduates of the following universities of the State of Brandenburg within the framework of the new EU Programme Erasmus+.

Further Information on Erasmus+ is available from the National Agency for EU Higher Education Cooperation in Germany - German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD) - as well as from the European Commission.

This project is funded with the help of the European Commission. The information within this publication reflect the views only of the author. The Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

This website uses cookies. There are two types of cookies: The first type supports the basic functionality of our website. The second allows us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing pseudonymised user data. Since this second type is technically not required to run the website, you can withdraw your consent to those cookies at any time. For more information please visit our pages on data protection.

Mandatory

These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.

Statistic

For statistical reasons, we use the platform Matomo to analyse the user flow with the help of website users‘ pseudonymised data. This allows us to optimize website content.

Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo

Das EU-Bildungsprogramm Erasmus+

Erasmus+ heißt das Bildungsprogramm für die allgemeine und berufliche Bildung, Jugend und Sport für den Zeitraum 2014-2020.

Es gliedert sich in 3 Schlüsselaktionen:

  • Schlüsselaktion 1: Mobilität für Einzelpersonen
  • Schlüsselaktion 2: Partnerschaften
  • Schlüsselaktion 3: Politikunterstützung

Das LEONARDO-Büro Brandenburg beteiligt sich an der Schlüsselaktion 1, indem es im Rahmen des Programms Erasmus+ Auslandspraktika für Studierende und Absolventen folgender Hochschulen des Landes Brandenburg fördert:

Weiterführende Informationen zu Erasmus+ finden Sie bei der deutschen Nationalen Agentur, dem Deutschen Akademischen Austauschdienst (DAAD) sowie auf den Seiten der Europäischen Kommission.

Dieses Projekt wurde mit Unterstützung der Europäischen Kommission finanziert. Die Verantwortung für den Inhalt dieser Veröffentlichung trägt allein der Verfasser; die Kommission haftet nicht für die weitere Verwendung der darin enthaltenen Angaben.

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Diese haben zwei Funktionen: Zum einen sind sie erforderlich für die grundlegende Funktionalität unserer Website. Zum anderen können wir mit Hilfe der Cookies unsere Inhalte für Sie immer weiter verbessern. Hierzu werden pseudonymisierte Daten von Website-Besuchern gesammelt und ausgewertet. Das Einverständnis in die Verwendung der technisch nicht notwendigen Cookies können Sie jeder Zeit wiederrufen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie auf unseren Seiten zum Datenschutz.

Erforderlich

Diese Cookies werden für eine reibungslose Funktion unserer Website benötigt.

Statistik

Für den Zweck der Statistik betreiben wir die Plattform Matomo, auf der mittels pseudonymisierter Daten von Websitenutzern der Nutzerfluss analysiert und beurteilt werden kann. Dies gibt uns die Möglichkeit Websiteinhalte zu optimieren.

Name Zweck Ablauf Typ Anbieter
_pk_id Wird verwendet, um ein paar Details über den Benutzer wie die eindeutige Besucher-ID zu speichern. 13 Monate HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Wird benutzt, um die Informationen der Herkunftswebsite des Benutzers zu speichern. 6 Monate HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Kurzzeitiges Cookie, um vorübergehende Daten des Besuchs zu speichern. 30 Minuten HTML Matomo