Scientific contacts exist with the following institutions and researchers:

  • RWTH Aachen, Chair of Structural Analysis and Structural Dynamics (Prof. S. Klinkel)
  • TU Kaiserslautern, Chair of Engineering Mechanics (Prof. R. Müller)
  • TU Kaiserslautern, Working Group Differential Algebraic Systems (Prof. B. Simeon)
  • TU Dortmund, Institute of Applied Mathematics (Prof. J. Stöckler)
  • University of Stuttgart, Institute of Applied Mechanics (Prof. M.-A. Keip)
  • TU Darmstadt, Mechanics of Functional Materials (Prof. B.-X. Xu)
  • TU Darmstadt, Department of Numerical Methods in Mechanical Engineering (Prof. O. Weeger)
  • Brigham Young University, Provo (UT), USA, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering (Prof. M.A. Scott)
  • University of Duisburg-Essen, Faculty of Engineering (Dr. H. Gravenkamp)
  • UNSW Sydney, Australia, School of Civil and Environmental Engineering (Dr. S. Duczeck)
  • IIT Madras, India, Department of Mechanical Engineering (Prof. S. Natarajan)
  • TU Graz, Graz Center of Computational Engineering (Dr. B. Marussig)
  • TU Munich, Chair of Statics (Dr. R. Wüchner).

Contacts to companies:

  • ARCUS Planung + Beratung Bauplanungsgesellschaft mbH, Cottbus
  • Coreform LLC, Provo (UT), USA