Members of the senate

Chairperson of the senate

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ingolf Petrick

Group of professors

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ingolf Petrick
Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Douglas Cunningham
Prof. Dr. phil. Thomas Raab
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Silke Weidner
PD Dr. iur. habil., Dr. iur., LL.M. Eur. Jan Hoffmann
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralph Schacht
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Ekkehard Köhler
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Höschler
Prof. Dr. med. Annemarie Jost
Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Klaus Brockmeyer
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Ilija Vukorep
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Ralf Stohwasser

Group of academic employees

Dr.-Ing. Elke Richter
Dr. rer. nat. Romain Gengler
Dr. rer. nat. Barbara Hansen

Group of other employees

Andreas Bürger
Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Weise
Grit Scheppan

Group of students

Christopher Mai
Max Schmidt
Jana Marion Stolle

This website uses cookies. Those have two functions: On the one hand they are providing basic functionality for this website. On the other hand they allow us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing anonymized user data. You can redraw your consent to using these cookies at any time. Find more information regarding cookies on our Data Protection Declaration and regarding us on the Imprint.


These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.


Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo