Director of Studies

Prof. Dr. Dr.h.c. (NMU, UA) Michael Schmidtheritagestudies-phd(at)

Study Programme Coordinator

PhD Committee

Prof. Dr. Dr.h.c. (NMU, UA) Michael Schmidt

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Silke Weidner

Prof. Dr. Anna Amelina

Prof. Dr. phil. Sylvia Claus

Prof. Dr.-Ing. David Wendland

Admissions and Registrar’s Office

consulting student member: Reza Sharifi, Johanna Charlotte Witt, Claudia Tluste