Group of professors

Prof. Dr. Christian Kopkow (Chair)
Prof. Dr. Heidrun Herzberg (Deputy Chair)
Prof. Dr. Jacob Spallek
Prof. Dr. Juliane Zinner

Group of employees

Dr. Jana Kirschner
Florian Schimböck

The next elections for the representatives of professors and staff will take place in April 2024.

Students group

Nursing Science
Michelle Theresia Schlink

Therapy Science
Denny Ruddeck

Midwifery Science
Nathalie Grahlow

Vocational Pedagogy for Health Professions
Constanze Kriesel

Advisory member

Gabriele Weineck

The next elections for student representatives will be held in April 2024.