Best Bachelor thesis of the faculties of the BTU Cottbus - Senftenberg

General Information

Sponsor:Friends of the BTU Cottbus - Senftenberg
Awarding Institution:BTU Cottbus - Senftenberg, faculties 1 - 6
Endowment:150 €
Target Group:Excellent young students of the BTU with completed Bachelor's thesis
Former Laureates:2015
Faculty 1
Petra Kuchàrovà, B.Sc.
Faculty 2
Martin Krüper, B.Sc.
Faculty 3
Florian Höch, B.Sc.
Faculty 4
Lisa Christina Weber, B.Sc.
Faculty 5
Dennis Krause, B.Eng.
Daniel Krause, B.Eng.
Faculty 6
Felix Lange, B.Sc.
Faculty 7
Felix Krieg, B.Sc.
Faculty 8
Hui Li, B.A.
Deadline for Application:Since 6 October 2016 the university prices have been announced!
The selection procedures is carried out in the faculties.
Applicationsshould be sent tothedeans' officesof the faculties.
-Please ask fortheretime limits!
Contact Person:Faculty Manager or
Department of Academic Affairs
Ms. Marina Schmerberg
Tel.: 0355 69 2175
e-mail: marina.schmerberg(at)

This website uses cookies. Those have two functions: On the one hand they are providing basic functionality for this website. On the other hand they allow us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing anonymized user data. You can redraw your consent to using these cookies at any time. Find more information regarding cookies on our Data Protection Declaration and regarding us on the Imprint.


These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.


Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo