• Prof. dr hab. h.c. mult. Marek Bojarski, były Rektor Uniwersytetu Wrocławskiego
  • Prof. dr hab. Maciej Nowicki, były Minister Środowiska Rzeczypospolitej Polskiej; Członek honorowy Stowarzyszenia Środowisko dla Środowiska
  • Prof. dr hab. Mirosław Miller, Wrocławskie Centrum Badań EIT+ Sp. z o.o.
  • Robert Włodarczyk, ING Bank Śląski S.A.
  • Deutsche Bundesstiftung Umwelt (Josef Feldmann)
  • General Reinsurance AG (Achim Bosch, Richard Wieczorek)
  • Dr. Klaus Langerbeins, hanse-chemie AG
  • Jakob Becker GmbH & Co. KG (Annemarie Becker, Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Pfaff)


  • Przewodniczący:Dr. Klaus Langerbeins
  • Zastępcy Przewodniczącego: Achim Bosch, Prof. dr hab. Mirosław Miller

Byli Członkowie

  • Andreas Knuth † 
  • Dr. Annette Bußmann, LL.M. Eur. †

This website uses cookies. Those have two functions: On the one hand they are providing basic functionality for this website. On the other hand they allow us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing anonymized user data. You can redraw your consent to using these cookies at any time. Find more information regarding cookies on our Data Protection Declaration and regarding us on the Imprint.


These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.


Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo