Betreuung Bachelor- und Master-Arbeiten im SS 2017 bitte mit folgenden Mitarbeitern:

For supervision of Bachelor's and Master's thesis in SS 2017, please contact the following staff:


ERM                    Dr. Dmitry Palekhov (

                             Nigel Downes (


WHS/HCSM       Dr. Dariya Afanasyeva (

                             Katja Jäger (                  


UI/LuW               Kiduk Moon (

SuR                      Michelle Heese ( 

Contact details for individual staff members can be found via the 'Staff' page. General contact information is given below.


Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Christine Melchert
Lehrgebäude 10, Raum 528b
T +49 (0) 355 69 2454
F +49 (0) 355 69 2765
E-Mail: fg-umweltplanung(at) 

Postal address

BTU Cottbus
Fakultät 4
Lehrstuhl Umweltplanung
Postfach 101344
03013 Cottbus

Visitor's address

BTU Cottbus
Lehrstuhl Umweltplanung
Lehrgebäude 10, Raum 528
Erich-Weinert- Str. 1
03046 Cottbus


This website uses cookies. Those have two functions: On the one hand they are providing basic functionality for this website. On the other hand they allow us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing anonymized user data. You can redraw your consent to using these cookies at any time. Find more information regarding cookies on our Data Protection Declaration and regarding us on the Imprint.


These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.


Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo