Director of Studies

Prof. Dr. phil. Heike RadvanT +49 (0) 355 5818-430radvan(at)

Examination Board

Sarah Kautz (studentische Vertreterin)

Dr. Barbara Wenzke (Akademische Mitarbeiterin)

Katharina Roesler-Istfánffy (Beratendes Mitglied)

Prof. Heike Radvan (stellvertretendes Mitglied)

Prof. Juliane Noack Napoles (stellvertretendes Mitglied)

Prof. Marina Ney (stellvertretende Vorsitzende)

N. N.

Anja BramerT +49 (0) 355 5818431pa-sozialearbeit(at)

Applications and Admissions

Admissions and Registrar’s Office

Kathrin HohensteinT +49 (0) 355 5818-273kathrin.hohenstein(at)b-tu.deGebäude 7 - SD (Room: 7.236), Campus Cottbus-Sachsendorf Office Hours: Di, Do 9:30 – 12 Uhr

Subject-Related Counselling

Katharina Roesler-IstvánffyT +49 (0) 355 5818436Katharina.Roesler-Istvanffy(at)

Student council

This website uses cookies. Those have two functions: On the one hand they are providing basic functionality for this website. On the other hand they allow us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing anonymized user data. You can redraw your consent to using these cookies at any time. Find more information regarding cookies on our Data Protection Declaration and regarding us on the Imprint.


These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.


Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo