Laureates (Overview)

Dr. Meyer-Struckmann Science Prize of BTU Cottbus

2011Dr. Francesco Grilli
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
2010Dr. Björn Hof
Max-Planck-Istitut für Dynamik und Selbstorganisation, Göttingen
2009Dr. Andreas Fischer
TU Dresden
2008Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai SundmacherMax-Planck-Institut für Dynamik komplexer technischer Systeme, Magdeburg
2007Dr. Holger BastMax-Planck-Institut Informatik, Saarbrücken
2006Dr.-Ing. Harald Tauchmann,Rheinisch-Westfälisches Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung e. V.
2005PD Dr. Caroline Kramer, Geographisches Institut, Universität Heidelberg
2004PD Dr.-Ing. Joachim Rudolph, TU Dresden
2003Dr.-Ing. Ralf Preuy, Dipl.-Ing. Eric Schneiderlöchner, Fraunhofer Institut, Solare Energiesysteme, Freiburg
2002Dr.-Ing. Uwe Stöbener, Institut für Mechanik, Universität Stuttgart
2001Dr. Dierk Rolf Raabe, Max-Planck-Institut für Eisenforschung, Düsseldorf
2000Dr.-Ing. Ildiko-Camelia Tulbure, Institut für Technische Mechanik, TU Clausthal
1999Dr. Wolf-Dieter Rau, Dr. Peter Schwander, IHP Frankfurt (Oder)
1998Dr. Ullrich Scherf, Max-Planck-Institut für Polymerforschung, Mainz

This website uses cookies. Those have two functions: On the one hand they are providing basic functionality for this website. On the other hand they allow us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing anonymized user data. You can redraw your consent to using these cookies at any time. Find more information regarding cookies on our Data Protection Declaration and regarding us on the Imprint.


These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.


Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo