Best Diploma / Master's thesis of the faculties of the BTU Cottbus - Senftenberg

General Information

Sponsor:Friends of the BTU Cottbus - Senftenberg
Awarding Institution:BTU Cottbus - Senftenberg, faculties 1 - 6
Endowment:500 €
Target group:Excellent students of the BTU with completed Diploma / completed Master's thesis
Former laureates:2015
Faculty 1
Andreas Künnemann M.Sc.
Faculty 2
Marc Timo Berg M.Sc.
Faculty 3
Juliana Wölfel M.Sc.
Faculty 4
Mathias Schuster M.Sc.
Faculty 5
Patrick Kozlowski M.Eng.
Faculty 6
Johannes Wittig M.Sc.
Faculty 7
Maja Balzer M.A.
Faculty 8
Ronald Weidner M.Eng.
Bewerbungsfrist:Since 6 October 2016 the university prices have been announced!
The selection procedures is carried out in the faculties.
Applicationsshould be sent tothedeans' officesof the faculties.
-Please ask fortheretime limits!
Contact person:Faculty Manager or
Department of Academic Affairs
Ms. Marina Schmerberg
Tel.: 0355 69 2175
e-mail: marina.schmerberg(at)