Former Staff

M.B.A Alexandros Ampatopoulos
B.Sc. Claude Effa Belibi
M.Sc. Martin Buschack
Dr.-Ing. Jing Cai
B.Sc. Alexander Ehm
M.Sc. Marcel Halbauer
M.Sc. Martin Heinrich
M.Sc. Ira Hüppe
M.Sc. Fabian Jonen
Dipl.-Ing. Janny Klabuhn
Dr.-Ing. Ralf Kretzschmann
Dr.-Ing. Karsten Kreusch
Dr.-Ing. Yuliya Lebedynska
Rainer Leege
Dr.-Ing. Christian Lehmann
Dr.-Ing. Raffello Lepratti
Dr.-Ing. Matthias Martin
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Horst Meier
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Mertke
Sylvia Metag
M.Sc. Sarfraz-ul-Haque Minhas
M.Sc. Jan Noack
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stylianos Petrantonakis
Anke Rapsch
Dr.-Ing. Matthias Reichenbach
Dr.-Ing. Mario Rossdeutscher
Cindy Schieske
Dr.-Ing. Rudolf Schulze
Dipl.-Ing. Konstantinos Spanoudakis
Angelika Starr
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Stecklina
Tanja Tartz
Dr.-Ing. Sven Thiebus
Dr. rer. oec. Denny Thimm
M. Sc. Kornelius Wächter
Dr.-Ing. Veronica Vargas
M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing. Guergana Vladimirova
M.Eng. Torben Voelmy
M.Sc. Kornelius Wächter
Heike Zimmermann
Dr.-Ing. Wenchao Zou

This website uses cookies. Those have two functions: On the one hand they are providing basic functionality for this website. On the other hand they allow us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing anonymized user data. You can redraw your consent to using these cookies at any time. Find more information regarding cookies on our Data Protection Declaration and regarding us on the Imprint.


These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.


Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo