• Andrea Čerevková, Institute of Parasitology, Slovakia
  • Werner Ulrich, Nicolaus Copernicus University Toruń, Poland
  • Nicolas Gross, Institut national de la recherche agronomique, France
  • Dara Stanley, University College Dublin, Ireland
  • Adrien Rusch, Institut national de la recherche agronomique, France
  • Péter Batáry, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
  • Ewa Rembiałkowska, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Poland
  • Emmanuelle Kesse-Guyot, Institut national de la recherche agronomique, France
  • Verena Seufert, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands


  • Katarina Hedlund, Lund University, Sweden
  • Jaak Truu, University of Tartu, Estonia
  • Stefan Scheu, Georg August University Göttingen, Germany
  • Jordi Moya Laraño, Spanish National Research Council, Almeria, Spain
  • Andreas Fließbach, Research Institute of Organic Agriculture, Frick, Switzerland


  • Danilo Harms, University Hamburg, Center of Natural History, Germany
  • Henrik Krähenwinkel, University Trier, Germany


  • Frank Wätzold, BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany


  • Luis Gil Sánchez, Technical University of Madrid, Spain
  • Jesús Rodríguez Calcerrada, Technical University of Madrid, Spain
  • Ivan Prieto, Spanish research council, Spain


  • Volkmar Wolters, JLU Giessen, Germany
  • Andrey Zaitsev, JLU Giessen, Germany


  • Pierre Ibisch, HNE Eberswalde, Germany
  • Thilo Heinken, University Potsdam, Germany
  • Thomas Raab, Werner Gerwin, BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany
  • Jens Schröder, Landeskompetenzzentrum Forst Eberswalde, Germany
  • Ben Bubner, Johann Heinrich von Thünen-Institut, Germany
  • Thomas Schmitt, Senckenberg German Entomological Institute, Germany
  • Torsten Welle, Naturwald Akademie, Germany
  • Andreas Meißner, Stiftung Naturlandschaften Brandenburg, Germany
  • Heinrich Hartong, UmLand, Büro für Umwelt- und Landschaftsplanung, Germany


  • Casper Nyamukondiwa, Botswana International University of Science and Technology, Botswana
  • Ezequiel Chimbioputo Fabiano, University of Namibia, Namibia


  • Pia Addison, Stellenbosch University, South Africa
  • Frank Wätzold, BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany
  • Thomas Raab, BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany
  • Peter Schierack, BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany


  • Christoph Hinz, BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany
  • Michael Mutz, BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany
  • Wolfgang Schaaf, BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany
  • Brigitte Nixdorf, BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany
  • Michael Hupfer, Leibniz-Institut für Gewässerökologie und Binnenfischerei, Germany
  • Björn Grüneberg, BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany


  • Frank Wätzold, BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany
  • Lutz Philip Hecker, BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany
  • Lisa Querhammer, Naturschutzstiftung Heidekreis, Germany
  • Ina Stöckmann, Untere Naturschutzbehörde des Heidekreises, Germany


  • Simon Angombe, University of Namibia, Namibia
  • Evert Strydom, Namibia University of Science and Technology, Namibia
  • Klaus Kellner, North-West University, South Africa
  • Flora Pule-Meulenberg, Botswana University of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Botswana
  • Axel Roathage, Agriconsult Namibia, Namibia
  • Swathish Bellam Ravi, Solarvibes GmbH, Germany

This website uses cookies. Those have two functions: On the one hand they are providing basic functionality for this website. On the other hand they allow us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing anonymized user data. You can redraw your consent to using these cookies at any time. Find more information regarding cookies on our Data Protection Declaration and regarding us on the Imprint.


These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.


Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo