Institutes and Chairs

Institute of Business and Economics

Chair ofConduct
Business Informatics and Business Analytics N. N.
Economics, in particular Macroeconomics Professor Dr. rer. pol. habil. Wolfram Berger
Economics, in particular Microeconomics Universitätsprofessor Dr. oec. habil. Jan Schnellenbach
Finance Universitätsprofessor Dr. Benjamin R. Auer
General Business Administration, in particular Aspects of Organisation and Corporate GovernanceProf. Dr. rer. pol. habil. Christiane Hipp
General economics with a focus on energy and environmental economics Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Stefan Zundel
Management of regional energy systems Prof. Dr. phil. Bernd Hirschl
Marketing Prof. Dr. Florian Dost

Institute of Law

Chair ofConduct
Business Taxation and Auditing N. N.
Public Law, with Focus on Environmental and Planning LawProf. Dr. iur. Eike Albrecht
Social Work Law N. N.

Institute of Philosophy and Social Sciences

Chair ofConduct
Decarbonization and Transformation of IndustryDr. Christin Hoffmann
Economic and Industrial SociologyUniversitätsprofessorin Dr. rer. pol. habil. Heike Jacobsen
Intercultural StudiesProfessor Dr. Anna Amelina
Sociology of Technology and the EnvironmentProf. Dr. phil. Melanie Jaeger-Erben

Further Chairs

Chair ofConduct
Technoscience StudiesUniversitätsprofessorin Dr. rer. nat. habil. Astrid Schwarz