Student assistants - winter term 2021/2022


  • Fabian During
  • Bennet Kaluza
  • Florian Rokohl
  • Tobias Romke
  • Cristopher Rudolph
  • Philipp Werban

Former student assistants

  • Guangyun Xu
  • Daniel Noack
  • Sandra Elke Beyer
  • Robert Zimmermann
  • Fabian Katins
  • Oliver Költzsch
  • Thomas Prescher
  • Peter Sauer
  • Jürgen Lösche
  • Christian Bendele
  • Robert Strittmatter
  • Matthias Brattig
  • Carsten Schulze
  • Sören Höckner
  • Eva Wieteck
  • Stefan Böcker
  • Olaf Krause
  • Marcel Petrick
  • Stephan Schulz
  • Andre Wallat
  • Reinhard Hemmerling
  • Matthias Krause
  • Maik Krüger
  • Andreas Hellwig
  • Rene Herzog
  • Ralf Kopsch
  • Rene Schwarzer
  • Hagen Steidelmüller
  • Mathias Schubanz
  • Leonard Förster
  • Philipp Engel
  • Zuzana Gabonayová
  • Stefan Hertrampf
  • Martin Messer
  • Franz Kroll
  • Jost-Vincent Schulz
  • Charmaine Nyambura Ndolo
  • Bernhard Sebastian Brüggemann

This website uses cookies. Those have two functions: On the one hand they are providing basic functionality for this website. On the other hand they allow us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing anonymized user data. You can redraw your consent to using these cookies at any time. Find more information regarding cookies on our Data Protection Declaration and regarding us on the Imprint.


These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.


Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo