Prof. Dr. Peter Schierack

Field manager
"Multiparameter Diagnostics"
Peter.Schierack@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 932

Dr. Stefan Rödiger

Data Scientist, Bioanalytics, Applied Statistical and Medical Bioinformatics, Human diagnostics and Forensic Sciences
Stefan.Roediger@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 936

Dr. Rico Hiemann

Research Scientist/ Computer Scientist
VerDiGes - EMAPAD
Rico.Hiemann@b-tu.de

Jörg Weinreich

Laboratory Engineer
Joerg.Weinreich@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 931

Dr. Christiane Geithe

Research Scientist 
"Complete system for rapid antibiogram generation in nosocomal infections (KEAnI)."
Christiane.Geithe@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 933

Christoph Jurischka

Research Scientist

"Complete system for rapid antibiogram generation in nosocomal infections (KEAnI)."

Christoph.Jurischka@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 931

Franziska Dinter

PhD student
HydrogelBead - Rubin:NeuroMiR
Franziska.Dinter@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 931

Muhammad Moman Khan

PhD student
"MultiSpecies/Mix Biofilms"
MuhammadMoman.Khan@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 966

Romano Weiss

PhD student/ Computer Scientist
VerDiGes
Romano.Weiss@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 936

Dr. Anne Kammel

Research Scientist
Anne.Kammel@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 936

Eric Brose
PhD student

HydrogelBead - Rubin: NeuroMiR

eric.brose@b-tu.de
T +49 (0) 3573 85 933

Karina Furie
PhD student
"Integrated analysis of multifunctional fruit production landscapes to promote ecosystem services and sustainable land use under climate change (MultiFruit)"
T +49 (0) 3573 85 936

Sanaz Karimi

PhD student
Graduate Research School (GRS) Cluster
Regeneration processes of aeging REGproAGE
T +49 (0) 3573 85 936

Husnain Azam

PhD student
HydrogelBead - Rubin: NeuroMiR

T + 49 (0) 3573 85 931