Events calendar

24.08.2024

"Here and on the move" - photography and painting

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

An exhibition of works by university employees Heike Postelt and Doreen Schwarz is being presented in the media library at the Senftenberg campus of Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU).

25.08.2024

"Here and on the move" - photography and painting

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

An exhibition of works by university employees Heike Postelt and Doreen Schwarz is being presented in the media library at the Senftenberg campus of Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU).

26.08.2024

"Here and on the move" - photography and painting

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

An exhibition of works by university employees Heike Postelt and Doreen Schwarz is being presented in the media library at the Senftenberg campus of Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU).

27.08.2024

"Here and on the move" - photography and painting

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

An exhibition of works by university employees Heike Postelt and Doreen Schwarz is being presented in the media library at the Senftenberg campus of Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU).

28.08.2024

"Here and on the move" - photography and painting

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

An exhibition of works by university employees Heike Postelt and Doreen Schwarz is being presented in the media library at the Senftenberg campus of Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU).

29.08.2024

"Here and on the move" - photography and painting

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

An exhibition of works by university employees Heike Postelt and Doreen Schwarz is being presented in the media library at the Senftenberg campus of Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU).

Q&A session - We answer your questions about the IdeenLAB

29.08.2024 | 14:00 - 15:00

Online event

IdeenLAB is an open place of creativity where ideas can grow together and become real projects. Every Thursday, the community management team is available to answer all your questions about the IdeenLAB platform.

30.08.2024

"Here and on the move" - photography and painting

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

An exhibition of works by university employees Heike Postelt and Doreen Schwarz is being presented in the media library at the Senftenberg campus of Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU).

31.08.2024

"Here and on the move" - photography and painting

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

An exhibition of works by university employees Heike Postelt and Doreen Schwarz is being presented in the media library at the Senftenberg campus of Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU).

01.09.2024

"Here and on the move" - photography and painting

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

An exhibition of works by university employees Heike Postelt and Doreen Schwarz is being presented in the media library at the Senftenberg campus of Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU).

Filter

Topics

Target groups

Organisation

Veranstaltungskalender

10.07.2024

„Hier und unterwegs“ – Fotografie und Malerei

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

Eine Ausstellung mit Arbeiten der Hochschulmitarbeiterinnen Heike Postelt und Doreen Schwarz wird in der Mediathek der Standortbibliothek am Campus Senftenberg der Brandenburgischen Technischen Universität Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU) präsentiert.

11.07.2024

„Hier und unterwegs“ – Fotografie und Malerei

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

Eine Ausstellung mit Arbeiten der Hochschulmitarbeiterinnen Heike Postelt und Doreen Schwarz wird in der Mediathek der Standortbibliothek am Campus Senftenberg der Brandenburgischen Technischen Universität Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU) präsentiert.

12.07.2024

„Hier und unterwegs“ – Fotografie und Malerei

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

Eine Ausstellung mit Arbeiten der Hochschulmitarbeiterinnen Heike Postelt und Doreen Schwarz wird in der Mediathek der Standortbibliothek am Campus Senftenberg der Brandenburgischen Technischen Universität Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU) präsentiert.

13.07.2024

„Hier und unterwegs“ – Fotografie und Malerei

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

Eine Ausstellung mit Arbeiten der Hochschulmitarbeiterinnen Heike Postelt und Doreen Schwarz wird in der Mediathek der Standortbibliothek am Campus Senftenberg der Brandenburgischen Technischen Universität Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU) präsentiert.

14.07.2024

„Hier und unterwegs“ – Fotografie und Malerei

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

Eine Ausstellung mit Arbeiten der Hochschulmitarbeiterinnen Heike Postelt und Doreen Schwarz wird in der Mediathek der Standortbibliothek am Campus Senftenberg der Brandenburgischen Technischen Universität Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU) präsentiert.

15.07.2024

„Hier und unterwegs“ – Fotografie und Malerei

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

Eine Ausstellung mit Arbeiten der Hochschulmitarbeiterinnen Heike Postelt und Doreen Schwarz wird in der Mediathek der Standortbibliothek am Campus Senftenberg der Brandenburgischen Technischen Universität Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU) präsentiert.

16.07.2024

„Hier und unterwegs“ – Fotografie und Malerei

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

Eine Ausstellung mit Arbeiten der Hochschulmitarbeiterinnen Heike Postelt und Doreen Schwarz wird in der Mediathek der Standortbibliothek am Campus Senftenberg der Brandenburgischen Technischen Universität Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU) präsentiert.

17.07.2024

„Hier und unterwegs“ – Fotografie und Malerei

24.04.2024 - 30.09.2024

Gebäude 3 - SFB (Geb. 3) | Campus Senftenberg

Eine Ausstellung mit Arbeiten der Hochschulmitarbeiterinnen Heike Postelt und Doreen Schwarz wird in der Mediathek der Standortbibliothek am Campus Senftenberg der Brandenburgischen Technischen Universität Cottbus-Senftenberg (BTU) präsentiert.

Filter

Themen

Zielgruppen

Organisation