University Technology Centre Multidisciplinary Process Integration - members

The following chairs and departments are currently involved in the UTC "Multidisciplinary Process Integration:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Höschler (UTC Direktor),  Chair of Aeroengine Design

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Hon. Prof. (NUST) Dieter Bestle, Chair of Engineering mechanics and vehicle dynamics

apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Bernd Beirow,  Chair of Structural Mechanics and Vehicle Vibrational Technology

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Berger, Chair of Automation technology

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Georg Möhlenkamp, Chair of Power electronics and drive systems

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Christian Hentschel, Chair of Media technology

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Ingo Schmitt, Chair of Database and information systems

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Sabine Weiß, Chair of Physical Metallurgy and Materials Technology

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johannes Schiffer, Chair of Control Systems and Network Control Technology

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Markus Bambach, Chair of Mechanical Design and Manufacturing

This website uses cookies. Those have two functions: On the one hand they are providing basic functionality for this website. On the other hand they allow us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing anonymized user data. You can redraw your consent to using these cookies at any time. Find more information regarding cookies on our Data Protection Declaration and regarding us on the Imprint.


These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.


Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo