Former Staff Members

Dr. Sabine Ammon
Vitor Hugo Goncalves Bragato
Martin Decker
Lisa Demgensky
Ruthu Dwarakanath
Hans-Elmar Eisold
Diane Hanke
Julia Havemann
Nadine Kleine
Max Langner
Joris Nöllner
Vanessa Scigalla
Sigrun Strange
Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Karsten Weber
apl. Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Thomas Zoglauer

This website uses cookies. Those have two functions: On the one hand they are providing basic functionality for this website. On the other hand they allow us to improve our content for you by saving and analyzing anonymized user data. You can redraw your consent to using these cookies at any time. Find more information regarding cookies on our Data Protection Declaration and regarding us on the Imprint.


These cookies are needed for a smooth operation of our website.


Name Purpose Lifetime Type Provider
_pk_id Used to store a few details about the user such as the unique visitor ID. 13 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ref Used to store the attribution information, the referrer initially used to visit the website. 6 months HTML Matomo
_pk_ses Short lived cookie used to temporarily store data for the visit. 30 minutes HTML Matomo