Current PhD theses

  • Lars Buß
    (»In situ growth and characterization of epitaxial 2D heterostructures by low-energy electron microscopy«)
  • Emilia Pożarowska
    (»Preparation and characterization of mixed samarium cerium oxide layers«)
  • Lukas Schewe
    (»Microspectroscopic characterization of thin MOVPE-(AlxGa1-x)2O3 films«)
  • Rudi Tschammer
    (»Novel materials and coatings for the detection of hydrogen and hydrocarbons«)
  • Stefan Weitz (Fraunhofer IKTS Dresden)
  • Linus Pleines (Universität Bremen)