GeoFlow II

Topical Team

"A main objective of a Topical Team is to attain an effective coordination of the activities of the different research groups represented by the team members through the organisation of ad-hoc meetings. Such meetings enable an efficient exchange of the most recent scientific results obtained by the different groups, and aim at agreeing on research priorities"
Link: Link zu einer externen Seite ESA

Science team

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Chr. Egbers
Department of Aerodynamics and Fluid Mechanics
Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus - Senftenberg (BTU), Germany

Prof. Dr. D. Breuer
Link zu einer externen Seite Institut für Planetenforschung, Berlin-Adlershof
DLR Berlin, Germany

Prof. Dr. F. Feudel
Link zu einer externen Seite Noinlinear Dynamic Group
Institut für Physik und Astronomie der Universität Potsdam, Germany

Prof. Dr. R. Hollerbach
Link zu einer externen Seite Department of Applied Mathematics
University of Leeds, United Kingdom

Prof. Dr. P. Chossat
Link zu einer externen Seite CIRM, Marseille, France

Prof. Dr. P. Beltrame
Link zu einer externen Seite INLN, Avignon, France

Prof. Dr. L. Tuckerman
Link zu einer externen Seite ESPCI, Paris, France

Space Industries

Link zu einer externen Seite EADS ASTRIUM, Friedrichshafen, Germany

MARS Center, Neaples, Italy

Link zu einer externen Seite E-USOC, Madrid, Spain

Link zu einer externen Seite AAS Alcatel Alenia Space, Roma, Italy

Space Agencies

Link zu einer externen Seite ESA, Noordwijk, Netherlands

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt Link zu einer externen Seite DLR, Bonn, Germany